Industries

Contact Itipack

Contact Itipack Systems for Any of Your Strapping Machine Needs

Itipack Systems Logo

Itipack Systems
919 Zelco Drive,
Burlington ON L7L 4Y2
tel. 905-333-3695

tollfree. 1.866.999.3695
fax. 905.681.3172

Itipack Systems de Mexico
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, MX

------------------------------------------------------------

Chris Hulzebosch
General Manager | ext.: 239
cell: 1.905.320.8216
chulzebosch@itipacksystems.com

Sales

Bert Kuik
Sales Manager 
cell: 1.360.594.2338
bkuik@itipacksystems.com

Dan Dodson
South Eastern Sales
phone: 817.701.6522
ddodson@itipacksystems.com

Alfredo Nava
Mexico Representante
Estados Unidos – Mexico Y Latino America
teléfonos: 210.383.6679
anava@itipacksystems.com

Miguel Montalvo
Gerente de Ventas (Sales Manager)
teléfonos: 81.19.64.91.46
mmontalvo@itipacksystems.com 

Kyle Jager
System Sales
Cell: 905.220.0551
kjager@itipacksystems.com

Projects

Michael Heard
Senior Manager Project Engineering
cell: 905.220.4552
mheard@itipacksystems.com

Parts and Service

Tobi Popoola
Aftermarket Accounts Manager | ext: 241
tpopoola@itipacksystems.com

Victoria Hounsell
Service Coordinator | ext: 229
vhounsell@itipacksystems.com

Rachel Simons
Parts and Customer Service| ext: 227
spareparts@itipacksystems.com

Eduardo Garza
Shipper/Receiver | ext: 244
egarza@itipacksystems.com

You are being redirected to Tebulo North America Ltd., our robotics partner