sectors

Contact Itipack

Contact Itipack Systems for Any of Your Strapping Machine Needs

Itipack Systems Logo

Itipack Systems (click for map)
919 Zelco Drive,
Burlington ON L7L 4Y2
tel. 905-333-3695

tollfree. 1.866.999.3695
fax. 905.681.3172

Itipack Systems de Mexico
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, MX


Ken Stel
Sales Manager
cell: 905.515.7979
KStel@itipacksystems.com

Chris Hulzebosch
General Manager | ext.: 239
cell: 1.905.320.8216
chulzebosch@itipacksystems.com

Michael Heard
Project Manager
cell: 905.220.4552
MHeard@itipacksystems.com

Bill Vandenoever
Mechanical Engineering Manager |ext.: 238
bvandenoever@itipacksystems.com

Willem Bijlsma
Controls/Electrical Engineering Manager | ext.: 224
wbijlsma@itipacksystems.com

Bert Kuik
National Accounts Manager
cell: 1.360.594.2338
bkuik@itipacksystems.com

Dan Dodson
South Eastern Sales
phone: 817.701.6522
ddodson@itipacksystems.com

Rodney Fokkens
Parts & Service Manager | ext: 245
rfokkens@itipacksystems.com

Kyle Jager
Parts & Service Sales | ext: 241
cell: 905.517.2663
kjager@itipacksystems.com

Eduardo Garza
Latin America Sales and Customer Service Manager |ext: 244
egarza@itipacksystems.com

Kristie Harper
Parts and Customer Service | ext.: 229
kharper@itipacksystems.com

Alfredo Nava
Mexico Representante
Estados Unidos – Mexico Y Latino America
teléfonos: 210.383.6679
anava@itipacksystems.com

 

 

You are being redirected to Tebulo North America Ltd., our robotics partner